The following Councillors were nominated as a result of an uncontested election on 5 May 2019.  Access to the Register of Interest for each Councillor is available by clicking the link.  No Councillor has additional responsibility other than that of Chairman which has historically changed annually.  At May 2020 Cllr Peirson was re-elected as Chairman

Cllr Michael Peirson (Aislaby)

Cllr Barrie Pickering (Aislaby)

Cllr David Lumley (Aislaby)

Cllr Phil Quinlan (Wrelton)

Cllr Gillian Cooke (Wrelton)

Cllr Andrew Baird (Wrelton)

Cllr Simon Wrench (Middleton)

Register of interests